Shopping Bag ()
Free Shipping in North America • Flexible Layaway PLans • custom jewelry orders
100% Satisfaction Guarantee • Tax-Free Purchases Outside of California • Free GIA Pearl Graduate Certificate
Return to Client Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choosing Baroque South Sea Necklaces Online May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alamo, CA United States  
I was worried about choosing a baroque SouthSea Pearl Necklace online. It's difficult to compare and contrast and judge the value and pricing without seeing and handling each necklace in-person. But I decided to attempt a purchase online because I liked the choices that I saw and SevenSeas has an excellent return policy.  I returned the first necklace and chose a more expensive necklace.  I had no problem returning the first and they sent the second necklace very quickly. I was glad that I looked at more than one to feel confident of my purchase decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience December 21, 2017
Reviewer: John from NJ United States  
Seven Seas has my highest recommendation.
Between the website and then speaking (via phone and pics) with Rula in the showroom, I was able to confidently select a necklace of the proper size, length and quality...the necklace was stunning and the reaction on this end was exactly what I'd hoped for - she was thrilled.
I'm so happy to have discovered Seven Seas and I now know where to send others seeking pearls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pearl bracelets August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kensington , MD United States  
Love the bracelets. Thank you George.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
South Sea Pearl Studs - white w blue overtone December 21, 2016
Reviewer: anonymous from arlington, VA United States  
Absolutely exquisite--I LOVE these earrings. As always with this site--what you see is what you get. The pearls were beautiful in the photo and even better in actuality. I can really see the blue overtone, and the nacre is luminous and gorgeous. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAROQUE AKOYA PEARL STUD EARRINGS November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
I am delighted with these studs. The color is exactly what I saw online and they are perfection. My new go-to pearl studs. The construction is excellent, as well -- quite sturdy. The customer service is outstanding, as well. Thank you, Laura!

I will be a returning customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
35" Endless Pearls July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
What a great experience.  Laura was incredibly helpful and responsive, providing me with a beautiful necklace that wasn't listed on the website. And then, when my travel was not aligning with typical shipping, she made sure not to send it until I would be home for the package receipt.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
South Sea stud pearl earrings 14MM AAA- July 23, 2016
Reviewer: AC Burgess from South Dartmouth, MA United States  
I am  thrilled with my purchase! They're exactly as described...and even more beautiful in person.

The sale was a quick and seamless transaction...
Delivered within the week! I would definitely purchase from you again.

Many, many thanks!
AC Burgess

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keshi pearl earrings July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Laura was very helpful on cyber Monday.  The pearls are really nice and will be great for my daughters trip to Italy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
South Sea Pearl, Diamond & Sapphire Pendant September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The pendant was as nice as it was represented to be.  I was very pleased with the purchase, the communication, the quality and the smoothness of the transaction.
I would certainly buy from Seven Seas Pearls again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black tahitian pearl bracelet September 19, 2015
Reviewer: karen cianni from chisholm, MN United States  
Nice bracelet well described, fast delivery, excellent correspondence when I had questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items